All resolutions were made in accordance with the summons for the Annual General Meeting of I.M. Skaugen SE held on 30 June 2017.

54.69 per cent of the share capital was represented.

Re. Election of the Board of Directors
After the election the members of the Board of Directors elected (as board members and as deputy) are as below:

Erik Eik – (for election in 2018)
Jon-Aksel Torgersen – (for election in 2018)
Bertel O. Steen – (for election in 2018)
Ragnhild Wiborg – (for election in 2019)
Monica Skaugen – (for election in 2019)

Erik Falkenberg, Deputy Member to the Board – (for election in 2019)

Generalforsamlingsprotokoll 2017